Teenage pupil in classroom

Trust Information

Welcome from the Chief Executive Officer

Jason Lowe, Chief Executive Officer

Sandstone Trust brings together expertise from across our schools with the purpose of ensuring the best possible outcomes for our students. The schools work in collaboration with a shared vision; we fully believe in the strength that partnership brings and have a shared vision for and ethos in our schools.

The Trust currently comprises Eaton Primary School, Tarporley High School, Tarvin Primary School and Weaverham High School. We aim to be a dynamic and forward-thinking Trust which works together whilst retaining the identity and uniqueness of each of the individual schools.

As the Chief Executive Officer, it is my role to ensure that we provide the highest quality teaching and learning as well as a range of opportunities to support the personal and social development of our students. Our aspirational culture ensures that we work tirelessly to support and challenge everyone to be the very best that they can be.

Jason Lowe Chief Executive Officer